Administration:

Principal:Ms. Mary McKeever
mary.mckeever@saintphilipschool.org
Bio for Ms. McKeever
Vice Principal:Mr. Michael Bolden
michael.bolden@saintphilipschool.org
Administrative Assistant:Ms. Janice Dias
janice.dias@saintphilipschool.org
Administrative Assistant:Ms. Mary Segale
mary.segale@saintphilipschool.org
Photo Coming Soon
St. Philip's Preschool Director:Ms. Rachel Williams
preschoolinfo@saintphilipparish.org
Photo Coming Soon
FacilitiesMr. Gil Mancia

Faculty: 

Kindergarten/ Transitional
Kindergarten:
Ms. Genevieve Williams
genevieve.williams@saintphilipschool.org
First Grade:Mrs. Carla Farren
carla.farren@saintphilipschool.org
Second Grade:Ms. Nicole Wong
nicole.wong@saintphilipschool.org
Third Grade:Ms. Monica Schneider
monica.schneider@saintphilipschool.org
Photo Coming Soon
Fourth Grade:Ms. Madison Schwartz
madison.schwartz@saintphilipschool.org
Fifth Grade:Ms. Susan Abellera
susan.abellera@saintphilipschool.org
Sixth Grade:Mr. Koji Yao
koji.yao@saintphilipschool.org
Seventh Grade:Ms. Candance Martinez
candace.martinez@saintphilipschool.org
Eight Grade:Mr. Michael Bolden
michael.bolden@saintphilipschool.org
Science (Grades 4-8):Ms. Gladys Vaca
gladys.vaca@saintphilipschool.org
Technology:Ms. Anne Branch
anne.branch@saintphilipschool.org
Physical Education:Mr. Ben Wilson
Music:Ms. Marlee MarshallPhoto Coming Soon
Spanish:Ms. Estella Sanchez-GuerreroPhoto Coming Soon
Resource Teacher:Ms. Katrina AbbottPhoto Coming Soon

Teacher Aides: 

Teacher Aid - TK & KindergartenMs. Annabelle Garcia
Teacher Aid - 3rd & 5th GradesMs. Linda Joyner
Teacher Aid - 1st GradeMs. Colleen WilliamsPhoto Coming Soon
Classroom Aid 2nd & 4thMs. Kimmy HudonPhoto Coming Soon

Extended Care: 

Extended CareMs. Linda Joyner
Extended CareMs. Christine VelaPhoto Coming Soon
Extended CareMs. Gabriella JuarezPhoto Coming Soon
Extended CareMs. Carolyn RamirezPhoto Coming Soon

Parish Staff:

Administrator:Reverend John Mary Chung
In Residence:Reverend Brendan McBride
Pastoral Associate:Sandra V. Kearney
Finance:Rio Stefanus
Secretary:Mary Dante